winx doll collection update

I rearranged my room a bit and now the winx wall did grow and changed place πŸ™‚

DSCF4446

below there’s standing my Stella, which i already told you was hard work! and at her right side there’s the package of the frutti music bar and on the right you can see my desk and flora Mattel School 1st Season.

DSCF4455

here’s my cupboard of the 13inch Giochi Preziosi Winx Dolls and the 11inch Mattel Dolls (bloom still missing her winx, they will come soon!)

DSCF4445

and here finally comes my desk πŸ™‚

DSCF4451

in the middle of my desk we have high above the sirenix -Children-Suprise Eggs- Maxi Figures of Musa and Bloom-

i’m bidding on Tecna and Flora currently!

in the middle we have Bloom Biker with her Bike and Bloom together with her pegasus from the movie.

i got her for 40 Euro sale in Toys R Us πŸ™‚ Still some left, if anybody want one set,too?

and below there are some monster high’s- sorry for that

and my winx mattel castle with all winx figures πŸ˜‰

Then we go to the right of my desk

DSCF4452

there you can see high above the winx mini Believix Dolls from Simba Roxy, Bloom, Flora and Stella

I still have Flora twice, if anybody wants to buy or trade contact me!

I will soon get Musa,too! ❀

You can see the children suprise eggs- mini figures winx below and roxy everday wear outfit standing in the back πŸ˜‰

and here finally the last part of my collection by now.

Bloom and the Frutti Music Bar- Oh i love it ❀

Got it on amazon.com and it came very fast without any costum fee’s!

DSCF4453

Now if you want a review of any doll, just ask in a comment below

see you guys in the next post of an update what i ordered πŸ™‚

musa05

4 thoughts on “winx doll collection update

  1. Jesse

    Do you sell these season 1 Mattel dolls? Please tell me you do. I’ll pay you a good price for it. And you should know that I live in the Netherlands.

Leave a Reply

